CONTACT

RoleContactEmailPhone
PresidentIan Tate61 3 9802 4739 (H) 0458 882 304
Vice PresidentRohan Carrigrohancarrig49@bigpond.com0400 836 856 (M)
SecretaryLeanne Newsonplrandall@bigpond.com61 3 9499 2212 (H) 0417 128 332 (M)
TreasurerIan McLennanimac10@optusnet.com.au0414 345 318 (M)
MembershipJohn-David d’Asquesmembership@vhrr.com0448 147 427
MinutesLeanne Newsonplrandall@bigpond.com61 3 9499 2212 (H) 0417 128 332 (M)
Committee
Immediate past Vice PresidentNoel Robsonrobsonracing@baygarage.com.au61 3 9499 6701 (H) 61 3 9646 4296
Bob Morrowbobmorrow@iprimus.com.au0419 393 363 (M) 61 3 9439 7665 (H)
Peter Donalddonaldp21@bigpond.com0412 264 997 (M)
Geoff Kellythe4kellys@dodo.com.au0401 995 811 (M)
Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
Craig Bowringcraig@greenbay.net.au0434 351 212 (M)
Ken Bedggoodkbedggood@motofluid.com0422 527 099 (M)
Anthony Mannamann1426@gmail.com0411 177 082
HCC
Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
MSA RepKen Innes Ironskayeleven@optusnet.com.au0413 744 337 (M)
EligibilityJohn Caffinjohn.caffin2@bigpond.com61 3 9744 1807 (H)
Group Reps
J&KGreg Smithbugatti@bigpond.net.au0407 857 351 (M)
LbGreg Smithbugatti@bigpond.net.au0407 857 351 (M)
Q&R SportsDerek McDougallderek.mcdougall@au.bosch.com0408 544 388 (M)
PQRRohan Carrigrohancarrig49@bigpond.com0400 836 856 (M)
F5000Bob Harborowcemtec@bigpond.net.au61 3 9809 2030 (H) 0419 593 308 (M)
M&O RacingLaurie Bennettlaurieb@virtual.net.au61 3 5963 7115 (H) 0409 162 160 (M)
M&O SportsTim Wrighttim@wrightcivilengineering.com.au0457 064 000 (M)
F JuniorKim Shearnclassicblue365@gmail.com0418 335 385 (M)
Group CRod Hatfieldaussiesoils@bigpond.com0439 769 226 (M)
Group ACraig Bowringcraig@greenbay.net.au61 3 9558 6302 (H)
F FordAnthony Mannamann1426@gmail.com0431 177 082 (M)
F VeeConor Ryanconor-ryan7@live.com.au61 3 9397 6878
RegularityDavid Bellengerdavid@bellenger.id.au0419 150 594 (M)
Club PlatesChris Nelsonclub.plates@vhrr.com0439 955 562 (M)
NewsletterGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H) 0419 874 299 (M)
Oily Rag CoordinatorGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H) 0419 874 299 (M)
LibraryCheryl Reidlibrary@vhrr.com0419 581 815 (M)
Club Property OfficerRichard Williamsteamwill@optusnet.com.au0413 247 817 (M)
Club Property OfficerPeter Angus0488 922 049 (M)
WebmasterGrant Campbellgrant@thecampbells.net.au61 3 9787 3640 (H)